Boudoir Photos

I have only had professional photos taken twice before (J.C. Penny’s doesn’t count).  I was so nervous for these. It’s easy to feel sexy while having sex, but for these I had to work on not feeling silly. Being told what to do did resonate with my submissiveness, but afterwords I had sub drop big time. I tried to tell Sir that I needed to be held, which he did, but I don’t think he understood how I felt. I was almost in tears. Not that it was a bad experience at all, it was just uber emotional.

These were take by Bemidji Boudoir.

Leave a Reply

